Girls’ Generation’s Japanese fansite has released details on the group’s “The Best” album, to be released on July 23rd. The album will come in three versions: a Complete Limited Edition, a First Press Limited Edition, and a Regular Edition. All three versions of the album will include a CD with two new songs, “Indestructible” and a Japanese version of “Mr.Mr.”. The full tracklist can be seen below.

“The Best” Album Tracklist:


In addition, the Complete Limited Edition and First Press Limited Edition will include several extras.

Complete Limited Edition – 12,000 yen


First Press Limited Edition - 4,500 yen

• CD with above tracklist (sixteen songs)
• DVD (approximately 130 minutes)

- Nine music video dance versions


Regular Edition – 2,500 yen

• CD with above tracklist (sixteen songs)


@темы: Japan, Girls Generation, News, Photos