Hello everyone in SONE PLUS+. It's Sooyoung!
The cold days are continuing~. It's a long wait for spring.

We are currently preparing for our release in Korea ^^
And we are heading towards the Japan tour…♪

I'm very excited to be able to see everyone next week after a long time [at U-EXPRESS]!

Please look forward to Girls' Generation's performance~.


@темы: Japan, Message, Photos, Sooyoung