S.M. THE BALLAD - Breath

01. Dear…
02. 숨소리(Breath) (Sung by Taeyeon of Girls Generation & Jonghyun of SHINee)
03. 내 욕심이 많았다 (Blind) (Sung by Yesung of Super Junior)
04. Set Me Free (Sung by Taeyeon of Girls Generation)
05. 하루 (A Day Without You)(Sung By Jonghyun of SHINee & CHEN of EXO)
06. 좋았던 건, 아팠던 건 (When I Was… When U Were…) (Sung by Krystal of f(x) & CHEN of EXO-M)
07. Breath (Sung by MAX of TVXQ & Krystal of f(x))
08. 僕のせいだよ(Blind) (Sung by YESUNG of Super Junior)
09. 呼吸 (Breath)(Sung by CHEN of EXO-M & ZHANG LI YIN)
10. 太贪心 (Blind) (Sung by ZHOUMI of Super Junior-M)


cr: jpopsuki

@темы: Audio, Korea, SHINee, Taeyeon